County Committee Rules Queens County Committee Rules Community Board The community boards of the New York City government are the appointed advisory groups of the community districts of the five boroughs. There are currently 59 community districts, including twelve in Manhattan, twelve in the Bronx, eighteen in Brooklyn, fourteen in Queens, and three in Staten Island: They advise on land use and zoning, participate in the city budget process, and address service delivery in their district. Regarding land use they are only advisory and mostly serve as mobilizing in...
About the Queens category [Queens] (1)
County Committee is scheduled on 9/20/2018 in Queens [County Committee Rules] (1)
2018 Queens County Committee Petition Ledger [Community Board] (1)